ADMIN-65013/48/2020-P-II / E- 140542 Government of India Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change

Indira Paryavaran Bhawan, Jor Bagh Road, Aliganj, New Delhi-110003 Dated: 04th June, 2024

ORDER

In continuation of this Ministry's Order of even number dated 10.08.2023 and in terms of Section 4(2) of the Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace in the Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change is hereby re-constituted as under:

Members	Ms. Rajasree Ray, Economic Adviser, MoEF&CC 7. Shri Suresh Kumar, Director, MoEF&CC 2. Dr. Bhawna Singh, Scientist 'E', MoEF&CC 3. Ms. Suveena Thakur, AIG, MoEF&CC 4. Ms. Gyanwati, Action India (NGO)	
Member Secretary	Ms. Sangeeta Bhatt, Under Secretary, MoEF&CC	

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

Novee Vines

(Naveen Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele No: 011-20819373

Email: naveen.kmr@gov.in

Distributions:

- 1. Chairperson/ Member Secretary/ Member of the ICC.
- 2. Ms. Gyanwati, Action India (NGO), 5/27/A, Jangpura- B, New Delhi- 110014.
- 3. O/o Hon'ble Minister, EFCC.
- 4. O/o Minister of State, EFCC.
- PSO to Secretary, EFCC/ DGF&SS/ ADG(WL)/ DG(RT)/ ADG(FC)/ AS(TK)/ AS(NPG)/ AS & FA/ Sr. EA
- 6. JS(Admin)/ DS(GC)/ Dir(GA)/ DS(Admin)
- 7. Delhi Commission for Women, New Delhi.
- 8. Consultant (IT) to upload the order on the website of the Ministry.
- 9. Guard File.